I feel pretty.
written @ 10:18 a.m. on 2003-05-19

I hate it when people whisper. There are two types of whisperers. There�s the kind that whisper normal, and talk so people around them can hear. Then there's the other kind who whisper with there hand cupped around there mouth to one person, and every so often you�ll see one of there eyes dart around to a random person in the room. It�s so rude. People are stupid.

I'm at school. My stomach hurts. I didn�t eat hardly anything yesterday, so I�m really hungry. It wasn�t a deliberate attempt. I just forgot. Now I have only 1 dollar to last me till 3:30. You can�t buy anything with a dollar! This bites.

I feel really confident today. I'm wearing makeup, and a nice outfit. I took extra time in the morning on my hair. Day�s rock when you just feel pretty.

There are the occasional other days that happened only at the beginning of the school year, when you just roll out of bed and realize you have 2 minutes till its time to go to school. You throw on the first thing you see then run out the door. Well, I always took time to look at myself, or at least brush my hair.

It�s towards the end of the year now, and I�ve already stretched my limits. Now if I wake up with 2 minutes to go I say "Well I guess I�m late for school" and take my time dressing.

I wish more people were at school today. I haven�t seen Kristi, or Jen. Britt�s at home with SARS, or something like that. Lets all pray that she'll make it. (Sense the sarcasm?)

My math teacher Mrs. Howard commented on my shirt today. She said it was to low cut. I think this is hilarious. I'm the girl always making fun of skanks who need to cover it up. I'm the girl who feels that teachers should speak up more often about revealing clothing. Now I just find myself being the girl I�m talking about. How stupid, it�s not that low.

Mr. Bailey replaced the papers I stole it seems. He also has a shiny new stapler on his desk. He�s probably happy I stole them. That sexist jerk. I bet I could get him to give me the stapler if I asked him nicely. This is a low cut shirt after all. Pig.

I have an appointment after school. I really dislike them. When its over I feel as though I�ve just wasted a hour of my precious life. What�s the point anymore?

So apparently a certain someone misses me. Brittany told me. She apparently admitted that yes, she did treat me like shit, and in fact she misses me. I find that hilarious! I certainly don�t miss you!

Haha, Mr. Bailey just looked down my shirt when he came over. I shot him a dirty look as if saying, "I'm not flattered you perverted old man." *sigh* Things are great when you feel pretty.

Jesso out.

earlier or later