Mo Money Mo Problems
written @ 10:09 p.m. on 2010-11-15

Its been awhile since i've updated. I sold the computer that was in my room on my birthday so i'd have money to go have fun with, now i have to use the downstairs computer. But the old computer was a piece of shit anyways, so i'm not too upset about it.
Sooo, whats new.... I got a puppy named Baby who is a complete nightmare and as i am typing this she is chasing Keeper, my black cat.
Just got my licence back, and tired of wasting money for no reason.
Most of my "friends" are going through something.... wheather it be a pregnacy which will be aborted on thursday or an ongoing moental situation, i've grown tired. Thank goodness Mrs. Brittany Jury has moved into a house about a mile away. It is so nice to have my friend back.
A friend that comes drama free, and is so easy to be around because i freaking love her and her husband Patrick.
So thank goodness, i've been saved from shitty friends.
I'm so exausted, but i've been thinking about this diary and how i havent updated it in a long time. I'll add more tomorrow, but tonight, tonight i'm going to bed.

earlier or later