Wow. What a best friend Jess.
written @ 6:01 a.m. on 2011-01-13

Brittany Dennett - I can't believe you Jessica. I can't believe that you would lie straight to me on the phone about having people text me and call me a cunt and a bitch and selfish and that I should just move back to Texas. And Ashley Sabattis of all people? You gave her my fucking number?? Actually, I can believe it. This is exactly why I don't want to be your friend any more. You and Ashley are birds of a feather. You are petty and pathetic. You are both low life drug addicts that will never stop. I bet your sitting with Ashley right now, or were at least talking on the phone with her when she was saying all of that shit to me. I know you ignored my call when I tried to call you back, that's how I know you are being dishonest. And don't for one second try to lie and say that you were sleeping or whatever bullshit you are going to try to pull out of your ass. You ignored my call, it rang twice and went to voicemail. I just can't believe you. What a way to try and earn back a friendship. You make me literally sick to my fucking stomach. Even if we were friends and I had my baby, I would say exactly what Colby and Camille would say - you aren't allowed to be alone with my child, you are unfit to be alone with a child and hold it, or change a childs diaper. YOU ARE UNSTABLE AND UNTRUSTABLE. I HOPE YOU CRY ALONE ABOUT THIS AND FEEL LIKE SHIT. YOU ARE A FAT CUNT. You are disgusting and a loser. You will live with your mother forever. And you are just like your loser father. If you have kids they will always be ashamed of you. I hate you. If you make me so upset that I miscarry and lose my baby you will be a murderer. You were my last friend, and I'm never making any again, because everyone in MAINE IS JUST LIKE YOU, YOU PATHETIC PIECE OF SHIT. GO POP SO MORE PILLS YOU FUCKING BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NEVER contact me again. I AM SO ASHAMED OF YOU, I AM SO DONE WITH YOU. .
Jessica Thayer January 2 at 10:51am Okay, i stopped reading after the first two senteces. I was NOT with Ashley last night. I did NOT give her your number. I have better things to do then give out your number to people you dont like (i would never do that anyways) and secondly, i broke my cell right after we got off the phone by dropping it in he toilet... i know, smooth right? Anyways, if you want to call me then your gonna have to call my moms phone 5570179. But i did not have anything to do with Ashleys nastyness. I would never say move back to texas... I'm still heartbroken that you dont want to talk to me anymore. I mean, i'll still move on, i'm not going to kill myself but i'm really upset about it. And ashley can go suck a dick, i dont like nor care about her.
I just can't believe your could just turn on me so fast without even knowing the TRUTH. You are being so mean and hurtful for no reason. A simple "I don't want to be your friend" Would have surficed. Anyways, I just thought you should know, i dont talk to ashley and my phone is FUCKED so i'm on hold with t mobile right now but if you have a strong need to call me back then call my moms phone, or deans even... If not, and you decide you want to continue thinking i avoided your call or hate me then go ahead. But its a little crass to be so nasty about it, ya know? Its really not worth the mean words and getting so upset over this. I do and will always love you, no matter what mean things you say to me. I care about you, so please do not miscarrry... Stay healthy, and i hope joy and happiness for you both. Like i said, I'll always love you guys. So stay happy! And if you do want to talk you know my moms number... its gonna take a week for my new phone to come.
Anyways,
Jess .
Brittany Dennett Jury January 2 at 11:24am Report
STOP FUCKING HAVING YOUR MOM CALL ME AND/OR STOP CALLING ME FROM YOUR MOMS PHONE. I don't want to talk to you. I don't care if you say you didn't have anything to do with that. YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON THAT HAS GIVEN MY FUCKING PHONE NUMBER TO ANY ONE. DONT CALL ME FROM ANY OTHER PHONE NUMBER. .
Brittany Dennett Jury January 2 at 11:25am Report
What part of I DONT WANT TO BE YOUR FRIEND, Do you not understand? .
Jessica Thayer January 2 at 11:28am I didn't know she was, sorry bout that. Don't worry, i got it. I understand. .
Brittany Dennett Jury January 2 at 11:30am Report
Don't worry, you'll have to because I'm blocking you again as soon as I can.

earlier or later