Goodnight Jessica
written @ 12:25 p.m. on 2010-09-21

So I bit into a breakfast hot pocket today and to my dismay a tooth fell out! Tender freshly crispy flaky crust my ass!
So now i gotta get up at the crack ass of dawn and get it fixed, and I am so not excited.
I got a new puppy September first, her name is Baby and she is my new best friend. I love her so much it hurts sometimes.
Watched Glee with Colby and Camielle tonight.
I'm out of my anxiety medication and if I don't get it soon I may become very irrational.
Been cleaning allot, still can't have friends over, but i'm getting closer.
Can you tell i'm speeding through this entry?
My face looks like i have road rash all over it. Fucking acne road rash face. I am quite a spectical.
I've been shopping allot latly. I just bought a skirt on ebay that said it was a size 24, then after paying i was told its 24 inches around, so yay, it will fit my thing. But i'm continueing to loose weight, down to an average of 305 and a low of 299. Actually am earing old navy jeans, Go me!
Still trying for disability and hopefully this time dwlay will give me mega back pay. Enough back pay to give my mom some money and pay rent on an apartment six months in advance.
I miss my licence and can't even get it back till i take this drug course. LAME. A little late, i've been clean for over a moth now.
Anyways i promise i'll post more often but right now i gotta pick up my puppy and carry her ti bed.
goodnight Jessica

earlier or later